Blythewood Bengals

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
87 61 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
29.00 20.33 8.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Ridge View (Columbia, SC) W 38-21
Fri Aug 24 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) L 7-18
Fri Aug 31 @Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) W 42-22
Fri Sep 07 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC)
Fri Oct 05 Irmo (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Sumter (Sumter, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference