Pelion Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 3 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
26 123 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
8.67 41.00 -32.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) L 0-22
Fri Aug 24 @Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) L 20-36
Fri Aug 31 @River Bluff (Lexington, SC) L 6-65
Fri Sep 07 Saluda (Saluda, SC)
Fri Sep 14 C.A. Johnson (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 21 @Columbia (Columbia, SC)
Fri Oct 05 Edisto (Cordova, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Swansea (Swansea, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) Conference