Berkeley Stags

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Randy Robinson

Assistants:
Gary Christensen, Barry Avant, Landy Cox, Joe Wallace, Ernest Houston, Rob Bouknight, Tony Cox

STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
143 40 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
47.67 13.33 34.34
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Stall (North Charleston, SC) W 69-12
Fri Aug 24 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) W 28-21
Fri Aug 31 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) W 46-7
Fri Sep 14 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 21 @Summerville (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Conference