Battery Creek Dolphins

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Dolphin Stadium

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 3 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
21 106 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
7.00 35.33 -28.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) L 9-31
Fri Aug 24 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) L 6-48
Fri Aug 31 Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) L 6-27
Fri Sep 07 Woodland (Dorchester, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 28 @Creekside Christian (McDonough, GA)
Fri Oct 05 @Lake Marion (Santee, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @May River (Bluffton, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) Conference