Ashley Ridge Swamp Foxes

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
72 34 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
24.00 11.33 12.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) W 30-0
Fri Aug 24 @Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) L 21-28
Fri Aug 31 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 07 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 14 James Island (Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 21 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference