Allendale Fairfax Tigers

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 2 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
17 58 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
8.50 29.00 -20.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Estill (Estill, SC)
Fri Aug 24 @Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) L 14-42
Fri Aug 31 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) L 3-16
Fri Sep 07 @Williston Elko (Williston, SC)
Fri Sep 14 Silver Bluff (Aiken, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Eau Claire (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Woodland (Dorchester, SC) Conference