Nation Ford Falcons

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 2 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
70 129 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
23.33 43.00 -19.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) L 28-52
Fri Aug 24 Conway (Conway, SC) W 28-17
Fri Aug 31 @South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) L 14-60
Fri Sep 07 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC)
Fri Sep 14 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Clover (Clover, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Chapin (Chapin, SC)