North Charleston Cougars

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
8 48 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
8.00 48.00 -40.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Military Magnet (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Aug 31 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) L 8-48
Fri Sep 07 St. John's (John's Island, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Baptist Hill (Yonges Island, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Oceanside Collegiate (McCleallanville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Philip Simmons (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Garrett (North Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Burke (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Timberland (St. Stephen, SC) Conference