May River Sharks

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
91 33 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
30.33 11.00 19.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Memorial Day (Savannah, GA) W 34-6
Fri Aug 24 @Bluffton (Bluffton, SC) W 35-20
Fri Aug 31 Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) W 22-7
Fri Sep 07 @Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Lake Marion (Santee, SC)
Fri Oct 05 @Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC)
Fri Oct 19 Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) Conference