Hannah Pamplico Raiders

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
56 38 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.00 19.00 9.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Lake View (Lake View, SC) W 28-26
Fri Aug 24 Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) W 28-12
Fri Sep 07 @McBee (McBee, SC)
Fri Sep 14 Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 21 @Kingstree (Kingstree, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 28 @East Clarendon (Turbeville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Carvers Bay (Hemingway, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Mullins (Mullins, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Latta (Latta, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Andrews (Andrews, SC) Conference