North Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 49 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0.00 49.00 -49.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 @Branchville (Branchville, SC) L 0-49
Fri Aug 31 Bethune-Bowman (Rowesville, SC)
Fri Sep 07 Whitmire (Whitmire, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 21 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 28 Estill (Estill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Conference