Lee Central Stallions

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 2 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
41 62 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
13.67 20.67 -7.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) L 7-24
Fri Aug 24 @Murray, C.E. (Greeleyville, SC) L 20-26
Fri Aug 31 Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 07 Carolina Christian (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Central (Pageland, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 21 @Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Lewisville (Richburg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference