Calhoun County Saints

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
92 53 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
30.67 17.67 13.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Orangeburg-Wilkinson (Orangeburg, SC) L 8-25
Fri Aug 24 Pelion (Pelion, SC) W 36-20
Fri Aug 31 @North Charleston (North Charleston, SC) W 48-8
Fri Sep 07 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Swansea (Swansea, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Eau Claire (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @C.A. Johnson (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference