Powdersville Patriots

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 2 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
14 120 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
7.00 60.00 -53.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 @Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 7-51
Fri Aug 31 @Wren (Piedmont, SC) L 7-69
Fri Sep 07 Clinton (Clinton, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Walhalla (Walhalla, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Palmetto (Williamston, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @West Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference