Liberty Red Devils

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 2 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
22 59 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
7.33 19.67 -12.34
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 0-35
Fri Aug 24 @Berea (Greenville, SC) W 22-6
Fri Aug 31 Pickens (Pickens, SC) L 0-18
Fri Sep 07 St. Joseph's (Greenville, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Carolina (Greenville, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @West Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Powdersville (Greenville, SC) Conference