Westwood Redhawks

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
111 33 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
37.00 11.00 26.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) W 53-14
Fri Aug 24 @Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) W 18-7
Fri Aug 31 @Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) W 40-12
Fri Sep 14 South Aiken (Aiken, SC)
Fri Sep 21 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @York (York, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Conference