Strom Thurmond Rebels

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
304 40 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
152.00 20.00 132.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Saluda (Saluda, SC) W 30-19
Fri Aug 24 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) W 274-21
Fri Aug 31 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC)
Fri Sep 07 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC)
Fri Sep 14 Emerald (Greenwood, SC)
Fri Sep 21 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @Edisto (Cordova, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 @Swansea (Swansea, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Pelion (Pelion, SC) Conference