Gilbert Indians

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
103 68 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
34.33 22.67 11.66
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) W 35-28
Fri Aug 24 @Batesburg Leesville (Batesburg, SC) W 54-19
Fri Aug 31 @Lexington (Lexington, SC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 07 Airport (West Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 14 Dreher (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 21 River Bluff (Lexington, SC)
Fri Sep 28 @Swansea (Swansea, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Edisto (Cordova, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 @Pelion (Pelion, SC) Conference