Orangeburg-Wilkinson Bruins

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
66 28 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
22.00 9.33 12.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) W 25-8
Fri Aug 24 @Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) L 6-20
Fri Aug 31 Lake Marion (Santee, SC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 07 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC)
Fri Sep 14 @Woodland (Dorchester, SC)
Fri Sep 28 Lakewood (Sumter, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 05 Dreher (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 12 @Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 @Crestwood (Sumter, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 26 Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) Conference