WNCHSAA Football Championship Results 1930-1976

The Western North Carolina High School Activities Association was founded on December 10, 1929. ¬†Charter members included Belmont, Concord, Kings Mountain, Lexington, Lincolnton, Monroe, Newton, Mooresville, Black Mountain, Cliffside, Hickory, Lenoir, Marion, Morganton, and Rutherford-Spindale. The WNCHSAA grew to 42-members in four conferences before it was dissolved in June of …

Read More »